Astronomy Clubs in Arizona

There are 16 astronomy clubs in Arizona:

Club Name (click to visit website)

Contact

Email

Phone

J. D. Maddy

mail@astroverde.org

928-649-0485

Astronomical Society of the Grand Canyon

Larry Noon

n/a

602-638-2263

Astronomy Club of Sun City West

Jim Crisman

jamescrisman@speedchoice.com

623-584-0896

Andy Barnett

info@coconinoastro.org

928-526-6780

Dan Heim

dan@heimhenge.com

623-465-7307

Desert Skygazer Astronomy Club

Paul & Cathy Anderson

panderson@attglobal.net

928-485-7017

Claude Haynes

president@evaconline.org

480-633-2349

Dan Lordahl

rachelt@citlink.net

928-757-4243

Doug Snyder

starhaven@palominas.com

520-378-5121

Sam Insana

President@pasaz.org

602-561-5398

n/a

contact@prescottastronomyclub.org

928-460-4441

Michael Poppre

president@saguaroastro.org

n/a

Dennis Young

dennis@siriuslookers.org

928-282-7501

John Dwyer

jd_7.sas@cox.net

520-393-3680

n/a

taaa-info@tucsonastronomy.org

520-792-6414

n/a

uaastroclub@gmail.com

520-621-2288

If you know of another that should be on this list, please email me: Adam@LovetheNightSky.com