Astronomy Clubs in Indiana

There are 14 astronomy clubs in Indiana:

Club Name (click to visit website)

Contact

Email

Phone

Astronomical Society of Hillsdale County

Tom Macomber

n/a

219-495-9991

Mike David Heaney

president@casonline.org

219-923-8440

S. Scott Conner

ssconner24@gmail.com

812-922-5681

Lawrence Wayne Clifford

clifford@adamswells.com

260-438-6478

Bill Conner

president@iasindy.org

317-831-8387

Andy Balendy

andy@astrocamp.org

574-291-4449

Kokomo Astronomy Club

Ron Brown

rebrown01@aol.com

765 883-5742

Eric Sorensen

president@michiana-astro.org

n/a

Dr. Ron Kaitchuck

muncieastroclub@comcast.net

765-751-7016

Joseph Militello

n/a

812-877-8247

Bill Johnson

n/a

812-279-5021

Dr. Jay Levine

jlevine@fwi.com

260-563-7421

George Wyncott

WVASinfo@gmail.com

765-427-9064

James Tague

jtague@kconline.com

574-269-1856

If you know of another that should be on this list, please email me: Adam@LovetheNightSky.com

Hi, I'm Adam, the Astronomer Behind Love the Night Sky

Sign up for my FREE 5-day Beginner's Guide to Astronomy