Astronomy Clubs in Michigan

There are 21 astronomy clubs in Michigan:

Club Name (click to visit website)

Contact

Email

Phone

Bob Frybarger

bfrybarger@ameritech.net

517-784-9061

Astronomical Society of Lenawee & Hillsdale

Wes Boyd

n/a

517-547-7402

Michael Rogers

mwrogers7@gmail.com

517-355-4676

Barb Snyder

n/a

906-789-0325

Dinosaur Hill Astro. Society

Mike Bennett

n/a

313-651-7991

Alexandria Oakes

aoakes@emich.edu

734-487-4144

Tim Campbell

President@fordastronomyclub.com

248-207-2075

Genesee Astronomical Society

Kurt Kemp

kurt.kemp@gmail.com

313-760-1182

Dave DeBruyn

ddebruyn@grpm.org

616-929-1722

n/a

media@gastro.org

616-946-1787

Richard Bell

richard.s.bell@gmail.com

269-671-1262

Scott David Stobbelaar

dstobbel@nmu.edu

906-249-1465

Dennis Allen

mas@wmich-astro.org

231-788-0666

n/a

discoverer98@yahoo.com

n/a

Mark Jeffery

jefamily@wowway.com

248-828-4389

John Lines

jelines@yahoo.com

248-969-2790

Peter Burkey

saaa@holland-saaa.org

n/a

Axel Mellinger

Axel.mellinger@cmich.edu

989-684-5070

The Sirius Stargazers Club

Jeffery Driscoll

sirius_stargazers@hotmail.com

734-476-6165

University Lowbrow Astronomers

Charlie Nielsen

askthelowbrows@umich.edu

734-747-6585

Jonathan Kade

president@warrenastro.org

313-282-2562

If you know of another that should be on this list, please email me: Adam@LovetheNightSky.com

Hi, I'm Adam, the Astronomer Behind Love the Night Sky

Sign up for my FREE 5-day Beginner's Guide to Astronomy