fbpx

Astronomy Clubs in Minnesota

There are eight astronomy clubs in Minnesota:

Club Name (click to visit website)

Contact

Email

Phone

Eric Norland

enorland@msn.com

218-726-7129

Cannon Valley Astronomical Society

John Archibald

jarch@nco.northfield.mn.us

507-663-7792

Fargo-Moorhead Astronomical Club

David Weinrich

weinrich@mnstate.edu

218-477-2969

Wayne Boline

Info@MnAstro.org

952-467-2426

North Star Astronomy Club

David Starkka

n/a

218-829-4029

Randy Hemann

contact@rochesterskies.org

507-254-2557

SolaFide Observatory

Keith Snyder

kdsnyder@smig.net

507-433-1903

West Central Minnesota Astronomy Group

Patrick Thibault

thibault@midstate.tds.net

320-235-8747

If you know of another that should be on this list, please email me: Adam@LovetheNightSky.com

Hi, I'm Adam, the Astronomer Behind Love the Night Sky

Sign up for my FREE 5-day Beginner's Guide to Astronomy

close

Free 3-day Backyard Astronomy Course

If you'd love to see more with your telescope, our FREE mini-course is exactly what you need. Over the next three days you'll discover:

  • check
    How to get the best results with your telescope
  • check
    What you need to know to find the planets
  • check
    Where to successfully see Saturn and her rings