fbpx

Astronomy Clubs in Montana

There are eight astronomy clubs in Montana:

Club Name (click to visit website)

Contact

Email

Phone

Astronomical Institute of the Rockies

Dan Nelson

n/a

406-442-8736

Mark Paulson

mpaulson@bigskyastroclub.org

406-257-7261

John Thomas

john@johnthomas.us

n/a

Neuman Astronomical Society

David Rotness

drotness@carroll.edu

n/a

Lynn Powers

l.powers@smasweb.org

406-994-6891

Lynn Springer

n/a

406-543-4448

Yellowstone Valley Amateur Astronomers

Chuck Gilg

cgilg@imt.net

406-652-3217

If you know of another that should be on this list, please email me: Adam@LovetheNightSky.com

Hi, I'm Adam, the Astronomer Behind Love the Night Sky

Sign up for my FREE 5-day Beginner's Guide to Astronomy

close

Free 3-day Backyard Astronomy Course

If you'd love to see more with your telescope, our FREE mini-course is exactly what you need. Over the next three days you'll discover:

  • check
    How to get the best results with your telescope
  • check
    What you need to know to find the planets
  • check
    Where to successfully see Saturn and her rings