Astronomy Clubs in New Jersey

There are 17 astronomy clubs in New Jersey:

Club Name (click to visit website)

Contact

Email

Phone

Rex Parker

rex_a_parker@msn.com

609-730-0670

Dave Satkowski

info@asterism.org

908-549-0615

AstroCruisers

Dan Benedict

eyeonthesky@compuserve.com

609-530-9877

Matthew McCue

President@astra-nj.org

732-255-0343

n/a

n/a

973-637-0178

Jim Roselli

info@njaa.org

n/a

North Jersey Astronomical Group

Kevin Conod

njagweb@yahoo.com

973-680-8420

n/a

info@nwjaa.org

908-451-0358

n/a

contacts@sheephillastro.org

973-335-5990

Anthony J. Pisano

apisano@ix.netcom.com

201-386-1848

Small Scope Observers Assn

Robert Browning

n/a

609-547-9487

Paul Ostwald

PAOstwald@aol.com

609-293-1584

n/a

mikel@att.net

n/a

The Dark Sky Observers

Glenn Burke

gburke@nac.net

908-362-1092

Tychonian Observers

W. C. Woods

woods@rowan.edu

609-256-4500

Diane Jeffer

info@uacnj.org

n/a

Drew Maser

dmaser@msn.com

856-829-6580

Report this ad

If you know of another that should be on this list, please email me: Adam@LovetheNightSky.com

Hi, I'm Adam, the Astronomer Behind Love the Night Sky

Sign up for my FREE 5-day Beginner's Guide to Astronomy