fbpx

Astronomy Clubs in Ohio

There are 23 astronomy clubs in Ohio:

Club Name (click to visit website)

Contact

Email

Phone

Mark Kochheiser

webmaster@acaoh.org

330-882-3713

Curtis Goff

tgoff@neo.rr.com

740-694-7316

Dave Lengyel

dave_lengyel@gmail.com

440-647-5509

Steve Fishman

stevef@en.com

216-731-0522

Craig Niemi

craig_niemi@yahoo.com

513-941-1981

Jay Reynolds

president@clevelandastronomicalsociety.org

216-231-4600

Joe Renzetti

admin@joerenzetti.com

614-785-0167

Bill Murmann

murmann@sbcglobal.net

440-572-0464

Lake Erie West Astronomical Society

Craig McCausland

Craigm1@ix.netcom.com

734-242-9150

Randy Wapperom

rwapperom@gmail.com

419-549-8579

Jodi McCullough

jmccul@hotmail.com

330-332-5146

Medina County Astronomical Society

Matt Oltersdorf

matto@apk.net

330-722-0887

Miami Valley Astronomical Society

Alan Zucksworth

zucksworth@aol.com

937-256-6822

Steve Rice

macprez2@aol.com

419-424-0685

Northwest Ohio Visual Astronomers

Karen Kerr

kmkerr@wcnet.org

419-655-2391

NOVAE

Ralph Hadley

Ralph_Hadley@colpal.com

740-699-0685

Mike Romine

87lexave1214@neo.rr.com

419-610-8868

Thomas Fretz

tfretz@friendlynet.com

419-448-9377

Stillwater Stargazers

Mike Feinstein

mjfeinstein@earthlink.net

513-548-1731

Dean Regas

dean@cincinnatiobservatory.org

513-321-5186

Frank Merritt

fmerrit@utnet.utoledo.edu

n/a

Wayne County Astronomical Society

Dave Balint

n8iw@arrl.net

330-262-6866

Bill Castro

info@twcac.org

330-359-5235

If you know of another that should be on this list, please email me: Adam@LovetheNightSky.com

Hi, I'm Adam, the Astronomer Behind Love the Night Sky

Sign up for my FREE 5-day Beginner's Guide to Astronomy

close

Free 5-day Backyard Astronomy Course

If you'd love to see more with your telescope, our FREE mini-course is exactly what you need. Over the next five days you'll discover:

  • check
    How to get the best results with your telescope
  • check
    What you need to know to find the planets
  • check
    Where to successfully find your first galaxy