fbpx

Astronomy Clubs in Pennsylvania

There are 28 astronomy clubs in Pennsylvania:

Club Name (click to visit website)

Contact

Email

Phone

Allegheny Highland Astronomical Society

Richard Steudler

ahas@penn.com

814-772-0472

John Holtz

President@3ap.org

724-224-2510

Scott Vogan

starhunter@aaobc.com

724-728-6990

Mike Snider

president@astrohbg.org

717-938-6041

Dave Farina

AstroELC@gmail.com

717-291-4315

Astronomy to Go

Bob Summerfield

n/a

215-831-0485

Mike Fesh

n/a

610-376-8801

Gary Sprague

info@bma2.org

215-822-8312

Debbie Benedetti

dab12@psu.edu

814-237-9865

Chautauqua and Erie Astronomical Society

Dan Hatton

n/a

716-252-6565

Daniel Acker

dacker11@verizon.net

610-495-0867

Bill McGeeney

Bill.M@dvaa.org

610-828-0360

Tom Whiting

whiting@velocity.net

814-864-9203

Scott McAndrews

mafmanfink@gmail.com

717-788-3446

Keystone Oaks High School Astronomy Club

C.J. Rodkey

rodkey@kosd.org

412-571-6042

Kiski Astronomers

John Labrecque

n/a

724-352-3907

L5 Society of Philadelphia

Jay B. Haines

n/a

215-855-7130

Mary Sincovich

john@lackawannaastronomicalsociety.org

717-586-0789

Sandra Mesics

AstroSandy@gmail.com

610-797-3476

Tim Spuck

tspuck@hotmail.com

814-354-6515

Jacob Brown

jib5673@psu.edu

814-863-1234

Ted Williams

ttuu@comcast.net

215-633-0604

Sir Isaac Newton Astronomical Society

William Bloom

webloom@penn.com

814-837-6137

Diana Worley

pegasus0416@yahoo.com

n/a

n/a

aquila@csrlink.net

717-524-3767

Robert Zellem

robert.zellem@villanova.edu

610-519-7485

Jeff Blazey

n/a

513-695-1109

n/a

info@ycas.org

717-578-9109

If you know of another that should be on this list, please email me: Adam@LovetheNightSky.com

Hi, I'm Adam, the Astronomer Behind Love the Night Sky

Sign up for my FREE 5-day Beginner's Guide to Astronomy

close

Free 3-day Backyard Astronomy Course

If you'd love to see more with your telescope, our FREE mini-course is exactly what you need. Over the next three days you'll discover:

  • check
    How to get the best results with your telescope
  • check
    What you need to know to find the planets
  • check
    Where to successfully see Saturn and her rings